top of page

Meet the Committee

This page introduces the current committee members and trustees of this branch of the u3a.

Paul Dodge


Tony Summers


Nick Gosby

Group Development

Colin MacDonald

Systems & Webmaster

Rod Marshall

Vice Chair

Janice Vaughan

Membership Secretary

Alastair Sim

Events Coordinator

Elaine Budd

Business Secretary

Chris Vickers

Group Facilitator

Christine Rowley

Public Relations

David Noble

Committee Member

bottom of page